Loading... Please wait...

Comfort & Joy 2011

Comfort & Joy 2011

0.50 LBS
Calculated at checkout

Product Description

Our annual holiday CD, celebrating the warmth of friends and family and the sweetness of the season. Including works by George Frideric Handel, Marc-Antoine Charpentier and Arcangelo Corelli, along with arrangements of several familiar traditional carols. 

Track Listing

  1. Anonymous: In dulci jubilo
  2. Handel: Hallelujah! from The Messiah
  3. Traditional: Christmas Day in the Morning
  4. Traditional: In the Bleak Midwinter
  5. Traditional: C'etait la veille de Noel
  6. Tchaikovsky: Waltz of the Flowers from The Nutcracker
  7. Charpentier: Ou s'en vont ces gais bergers?
  8. C. Porta: Hodie Christus natus es
  9. Traditional: Carol of the Bells
  10. John Henry Hopkins, Jr.: Carol of the Bells/We Three Kings
  11. Stradella: Canzona - Aria
  12. Dello Joio: Chirstmas Music for piano 4-hands: Silent Night
  13. Mozart: Church Sonata No. 14 in C, K. 278
  14. Dello Joio: Chirstmas Music for piano 4-hands: God Rest You Merry, Gentleman
  15. Elizabeth Poston: Jesus Christ the Apple Tree
  16. Traditional: El Noi de la Mare (The Song of Mary)
  17. William Sandys: Tomorrow Shall Be My Dancing Day
  18. Charpentier: Laissez paistre vos betes
  19. Anonymous: Magnificant for Christmas Vespers: Hodie
  20. Telemann: Trumpet Concerto in D: Allegro
  21. Traditional: Venez mes enfants (Come, my children)
  22. Corelli: Christmas Concerto, Op 6/8: Pastorale
  23. Charpentier: Les bourgeois de Chatres (the Citizens of Chatres)
  24. Anonymous: In dulci jubilo from Songs from the Piae Cantiones
  25. Anonymous, arr. Elizabeth Disavino: Suite of Medieval Carols

Find Similar Products by Category

Vendors Other Products

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Sign up to our newsletter

Share with us


Contact Us

Click the button below to add the Comfort & Joy 2011 to your wish list.